IASP Webinar: What’s new in incubation? by Martin Goroško

IASP (International Association of Science Park and Areas of Innovation) announces their webinars programme for 2018! 

The first online seminar of the year will be on February 14th, at 2:30pm CET (8:30am New York time, 8:30pm Beijing time) where Martin Goroško, Startup Incubator Manager at Tallinn Science Park Tehnopol, will explore What’s new in business incubation. Join the webinar to learn more about the latest trends in incubation and what science parks can do to offer the best possible incubator service to their entrepreneurs and startups.

Webinars are a great way to share experiences and learn from science park experts around the world without leaving your desk: we all like to meet in person, but for when we don’t have time to travel, IASP webinars are here to fill the gap.

You can purchase individual webinars for 40€, or take advantage of our special member’s offer of 220€ for a minimum of 10 we plan to hold during the year - see the attached flyer for full details of the 2018 programme. And remember, when an IASP member organisation buys a webinar, ALL of your staff are entitled to participate!

Just access with your member login and click here to purchase the package, or here for the first individual webinar.

Find more information at https://www.iasp.ws/