Team

Executive board

Jaak Raie

Chief Executive Officer

  • 4 800 200
  • 52 00 841
  • jaak.raie@tehnopol.ee
  • jaak.raie

Karin Berens

Assistant

  • 4 800 200
  • 56 800 200
  • karin.berens@tehnopol.ee
  • karin_berens

Business services

Anu Puusaag

Manager of the Department and ICT Sector/ Smart City Cluster

  • +372 5090 541
  • anu.puusaag@tehnopol.ee
  • anu.puusaag

Piret Hirv

Manager of Health Tech Department and Connected Health Cluster

  • +372 50 87 043
  • piret.hirv@tehnopol.ee
  • hirv.piret

Ragmar Saksing

Greentech Sector Manager

  • +372 52 54 265
  • ragmar.saksing@tehnopol.ee
  • ragmar.saksing

Kitty Kubo

Innovation Manager of Connected Health Cluster

  • 55 654 535
  • kitty.kubo@tehnopol.ee

Helen Staak

Health Care Specialist of Connected Health Cluster

  • +372 56 800 244
  • helen.staak@tehnopol.ee
  • helen.staak1

Kadi Villers

Head of Development Projects

  • +372 52 08 223
  • kadi.villers@tehnopol.ee
  • kadi.villers

Maarit Jalakas

Business Services Assistant

  • +372 58 735 058
  • maarit.jalakas@tehnopol.ee

Startup Incubator

Martin Goroško

Startup Incubator Manager

  • +372 56 800 228
  • martin.gorosko@tehnopol.ee
  • martin_grosko

Triin Ilves

Startup Incubator Community Manager

  • +372 5567 4563
  • triin.ilves@tehnopol.ee
  • triin_i

Heleri Holm

Manager of Startup Projects

  • +372 56 96 66 23
  • heleri.holm@tehnopol.ee
  • heleri86

Maret Kivirand

Startup Incubator Service Manager

  • +372 56 800 233
  • maret.kivirand@tehnopol.ee
  • maret.kivirand

Real estate services

Tarmo Loog

Real Estate Manager

  • +372 50 56 118
  • tarmo.loog@tehnopol.ee
  • trampliin

Marten Peiel

Customer and Real Estate Property Manager

  • +372 50 31 191
  • marten.peiel@tehnopol.ee
  • martenpeiel

Tõnis Sildam

Real Estate Maintenance

  • 56 800 216
  • tonis.sildam@tehnopol.ee

Marketing

Kadri Tammai

Marketing and Communication Manager

  • +372 534 13 794
  • kadri.tammai@tehnopol.ee
  • kadri.tammai

Karen-Maria Toomiste

Content Marketing Specialist

  • +372 52 444 64
  • karen-maria.toomiste@tehnopol.ee
  • karenmariat

Lisbeth Roos

Marketing Specialist

  • +372 562 80 047
  • lisbeth.roos@tehnopol.ee
  • rooslisbeth

Administration

Kert Kaljula

Chief Financial Officer

  • +372 56 800 217
  • kert.kaljula

Mari Irve

Chief Accountant

  • +372 56 800 206

Ailen Kelder

Accountant

  • 4 800 224
  • +372 56 800 224

Supervisory Board

Sigrid Rajalo

Chairman of the Board

Mailis Alt

Board Member

Maria Alajõe

Board Member

Erkki Karo

Board Member

Kairi Vaher

Board Member

Jaanus Mutli

Board Member

Tea Varrak

Board Member

Stay up to date with the latest tech news!

Our partners