Supervisory Board

Henrik Kutberg

Board Member

Renno Veinthal

Board Member

Erik Puura

Board Member

Petri-Jaan Lahtvee

Board Member

Merike Saks

Board Member

Kalle Killar

Board Member

Erkki Karo

Chairman of the Board

Executive board

Agnes Roos

Chief Executive Officer

Real estate services

Marten Peiel

Head of Real Estate and Facility Management

Pavel Poljakov

Maintenance Specialist

Tõnis Sildam

Real Estate Maintenance

Business services

Maarit Jalakas

Business Services Department Administrative Manager

Kadi Villers

Corporations' Innovation Manager

Helene-Terese Jürgenson

Corporate Services Manager

Paulin Jürjens

HealthTech Development Specialist

Anu Puusaag

Head of Smart Tech (Smart City, AI, Robotics)

Rauno Varblas

AI specialist

Erkki Kollom

GreenTech Development Specialist

Kristin Puusepp

Projects Assistant

Laura Vain

(on maternity leave)

Startup Incubator

Kadri Tammai

Startup Incubator's Manager

Olga Kurdovskaja

Startup Incubator's Jõhvi Hub Program Manager

Anne-Liisa Elbrecht

Service and Community Manager

Karen-Maria Toomiste

Community and Communications Manager of the NATO DIANA Accelerator

Marleen Rootamm

Program Manager of the NATO DIANA Accelerator

Heleri Holm

Manager of Startup Projects


Kristi Jõeäär

Marketing and Communication Manager

Kerti Kulper

Communications Project Manager

Kristiina Herkül

Events Project Manager

Riin Lepp

Marketing Project Manager

Aivi Varik

Marketing Project Manager

Maris Vilms

Marketing Project Manager


Our partners

Stay up to date with the latest tech news!